Urban Partnership Cities

In August 2007, the Secretary announced five final urban partners: Miami, Minneapolis/St. Paul, New York City, San Francisco, and Seattle. Select a city to view the urban partnership descriptions. Subsequently, New York City was unable to meet the terms of their agreement and, therefore, no longer able to participate in the program.